As part of our school family ethos, children are all allocated a House Group from Reception through to Year 6. There are six Houses in total, and these are named after the saints; Bede, Bernadette, Clare, Cuthbert, Paul and Teresa. Each House has a nominated Year 6 House Captain and Vice Captain and House Groups meet fortnightly on a Friday afternoon.

Within these meetings, children discuss and resolve personal and social issues such as; anti-bullying, e-safety, healthy lifestyles, safety and many others.